Latest News

Free Travel for Mum's and more Mother's Day offers!
2 months ago Tue 1st Mar 2022
Mums travel free on our services on Mother Day (Sunday 27th 2022), here are some of the Mothers day themed events and offers in Blackpool!
Experience more this half term- we can get you there!
3 months ago Fri 11th Feb 2022
February half term is upon us. Here's a round-up of attractions to occupy your big (or small) family days out!
More than a service 6
3 months ago Thu 3rd Feb 2022
A round-up of interesting free places to visit along our service 6 route.
Changes to our service 2, 3, 4, 6 & 9 from Monday 07 February
3 months ago Thu 27th Jan 2022
Some of our services are being tweaked so we can maintain a reliable service with the limited resources available.
Your Bus and Tram Prices are Changing from Sunday 16 January
4 months ago Thu 6th Jan 2022
From Sunday 16 January, our bus and tram prices will be changing. This includes single fares and our range of saver tickets.
Myerscough College Services 400 and 853
4 months ago Fri 31st Dec 2021
From Tuesday 4 January, Blackpool Transport will be operating services 400 and 853 running to and from Myerscough College for students.
Your Tram Service from Sunday 02 January
4 months ago Thu 30th Dec 2021
From Sunday 2 January, our tram timetables will change slightly as we head into Blackpool's winter season.
Blackpool 2022 Destination Guide
4 months ago Wed 29th Dec 2021
Grab your brochure on all things Blackpool for 2022.
Top 7 things to do in Blackpool this Christmas
5 months ago Tue 7th Dec 2021
We've narrowed down the top things to do in Blackpool this Christmas as there is so much going on!