Skip to content

Latest News

The Tangerine Ticket
1 month ago Thu 1st Aug 2019
£1.50 travel to or from Blackpool FC home games at Bloomfield Road.
Join us on Summer Day Trips across the Fylde Coast
1 month ago Mon 29th Jul 2019
Fancy going for a trip? Let us do the driving with leisurely trips across the North West this summer!
Fares and Ticket Prices are Changing
1 month ago Thu 25th Jul 2019
Our single fares and saver ticket prices are changing on Sunday 4th August. Check how your fare is changing.
Blackpool Transport’s Bus Driver of the Year 2019
2 months ago Wed 10th Jul 2019
Our annual Bus Driver of the Year competition is taking place this Sunday 14 July on the Blackpool Tower Headland.
Corporation Street Transport Hub Works
2 months ago Tue 9th Jul 2019
Getting to and from Lytham Festival
2 months ago Wed 3rd Jul 2019
We're running extra buses to get you home safely each night from Lytham Festival.
Catch The Bus Week
2 months ago Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Catch The Bus Week is all about encouraging people to ditch their car for the week and give public transport a chance!
Free Travel on Armed Forces Day
2 months ago Wed 26th Jun 2019
What Will You Do With Your Time Back?
2 months ago Thu 20th Jun 2019
What would you do with your time back? Reading a book, relaxing, catching up on your emails or getting ready for the day?
Dads go FREE this Father's Day!
3 months ago Mon 10th Jun 2019
Dads travel FREE* with Blackpool Transport this Father's Day
Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable