Skip to content

Latest News

Norcross Roundabout Works - Service 14 Diversion
3 months ago Mon 14th Oct 2019
Works taking place on Norcross Roundabout are entering their second phase on Sunday 20 October meaning changes to the service 14 diversions.
Bus Diversions During the Illuminations 2019
3 months ago Sat 12th Oct 2019
Travelling on buse services during the Illuminations? Read below to see how your services are affected.
Winter Bus and Tram Timetables
3 months ago Fri 11th Oct 2019
On Sunday 03 November our services will be changing to their Winter times. There will also be a change to some of our bus routes.
Blackpool Transport announce the purchase of 19 new buses for 2020
3 months ago Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Blackpool Transport have announced a deal to purchase 19 buses from Alexander Dennis.
Supporting Longview Animal Centre
3 months ago Thu 26th Sep 2019
Blackpool Transport are supporting Longview Animal Centre RSPCA, who are located in Stalmine on our 2c bus route.
Special Saturday journeys from Poulton to Knott End Extended!
4 months ago Mon 9th Sep 2019
We've trialled some late services from Poulton to Knott End on Saturday evenings and we're extending that trial!
7 Ways to Be Ready For Back To School
4 months ago Wed 4th Sep 2019
A handy guide with tips to help with getting you ready for going back to school.
Top 5 things to do during Half Term
4 months ago Mon 2nd Sep 2019
It's nearly half term holidays and we've put a list together of some of the best activities in the resort!
Norcross Roundabout - Services 12 and 14 Diversions
5 months ago Fri 23rd Aug 2019
There are works taking place on Norcross Roundabout which will see our services 12 and 14 divert.
Missing in Blackpool: Inside Our Lost Property Department.
5 months ago Thu 22nd Aug 2019
It's important to check your seats as you get off at your stop, you'll be amazed at the types of things we find left behind on our vehicles.
Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable