Skip to content

Coronavirus: information for customers

Show details

Latest News

Blackpool Transport Travel Club
1 month ago Fri 21st Feb 2020
Blackpool Transport's Travel Club gives local commuters the opportunity to benefit from cheaper travel on Blackpool's buses & trams.
Ride Rewards
1 month ago Tue 18th Feb 2020
Our new Ride Rewards is here... Sign into our app and receive amazing discounts from your favourite Blackpool attractions!
Our Big Valentine's Day Competition
2 months ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Win a trip to the cinema and a meal for two this Valentine's Day with Blackpool Transport!
The Blackpool Resort Pass is back for 2020!
2 months ago Wed 29th Jan 2020
The Blackpool Resort Pass is back for 2020! Visitors will once again have the opportunity to make big savings!
Changes to the Service 14 Timetable
3 months ago Thu 9th Jan 2020
Due to the end of works on Norcross Roundabout affecting our service 14, there is a change to the frequency of the route.
Blackpool Transport, The End of a Dec(ker)ade
3 months ago Tue 31st Dec 2019
Blackpool Transport App - The journey this year
4 months ago Mon 9th Dec 2019
The Blackpool Transport App has evolved a lot this year. We've added lots of new content you'd want to know about if you're an active user.
On the First Day Of Christmas Blackpool Transport Gave To Me...
4 months ago Wed 4th Dec 2019
Enter our Christmas Competition to win wonderful prizes every day between the 13th and 24th December!
Bus and Tram Times Over Christmas 2019
4 months ago Mon 25th Nov 2019
All the alterations to our services through the Christmas period are available now.
Top 5 things to do During Christmas at the Seaside
4 months ago Thu 21st Nov 2019
Don't let the winter weather keep you inside, there is plenty to do and see this season!
Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable