Skip to content

Latest News

7 Ways to Be Ready For Back To School
2 months ago Wed 4th Sep 2019
A handy guide with tips to help with getting you ready for going back to school.
Top 5 things to do during Half Term
2 months ago Mon 2nd Sep 2019
It's nearly half term holidays and we've put a list together of some of the best activities in the resort!
Norcross Roundabout - Services 12 and 14 Diversions
2 months ago Fri 23rd Aug 2019
There are works taking place on Norcross Roundabout which will see our services 12 and 14 divert.
Missing in Blackpool: Inside Our Lost Property Department.
2 months ago Thu 22nd Aug 2019
It's important to check your seats as you get off at your stop, you'll be amazed at the types of things we find left behind on our vehicles.
Tram Times During the Illuminations
3 months ago Sun 18th Aug 2019
Don't forget, our trams switch to their Illuminations timetables on Sunday 25 August.
Blues Skies Hospital Fund Charity Walk
3 months ago Tue 13th Aug 2019
On Sunday 18 August some members of our team are going to complete an 11.4-mile walk along the service 1 route in aid of Blue Skies.
Blackpool Illuminations Switch On 2019
3 months ago Fri 9th Aug 2019
We are coming into a very busy period for the resort with the Illuminations Switch-On event on Friday 30 August.
Bank Holiday Bus Services
3 months ago Fri 9th Aug 2019
On Bank Holiday's some of our services will operate a special service whilst others will use a Sunday service.
The Tangerine Ticket
3 months ago Thu 1st Aug 2019
£1.50 travel to or from Blackpool FC home games at Bloomfield Road.
Join us on Summer Day Trips across the Fylde Coast
3 months ago Mon 29th Jul 2019
Fancy going for a trip? Let us do the driving with leisurely trips across the North West this summer!
Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable