Skip to content

Latest News

Norcross Roundabout - Services 12 and 14 Diversions
Yesterday Fri 23rd Aug 2019
There are works taking place on Norcross Roundabout which will see our services 12 and 14 divert.
Tram Times During the Illuminations
6 days ago Sun 18th Aug 2019
Don't forget, our trams switch to their Illuminations timetables on Sunday 25 August.
Bus Diversions During the Illuminations 2019
1 week ago Thu 15th Aug 2019
Travelling on services 5, 6, 7, 11 or 17 during the Illuminations? Read below to see how your services are affected.
Blues Skies Hospital Fund Charity Walk
1 week ago Tue 13th Aug 2019
On Sunday 18 August some members of our team are going to complete an 11.4-mile walk along the service 1 route in aid of Blue Skies.
Blackpool Illuminations Switch On 2019
2 weeks ago Fri 9th Aug 2019
We are coming into a very busy period for the resort with the Illuminations Switch-On event on Friday 30 August.
Bank Holiday Bus Services
2 weeks ago Fri 9th Aug 2019
On Bank Holiday's some of our services will operate a special service whilst others will use a Sunday service.
The Tangerine Ticket
3 weeks ago Thu 1st Aug 2019
£1.50 travel to or from Blackpool FC home games at Bloomfield Road.
Join us on Summer Day Trips across the Fylde Coast
3 weeks ago Mon 29th Jul 2019
Fancy going for a trip? Let us do the driving with leisurely trips across the North West this summer!
Fares and Ticket Prices are Changing
1 month ago Thu 25th Jul 2019
Our single fares and saver ticket prices are changing on Sunday 4th August. Check how your fare is changing.
Special Saturday journeys from Poulton to Knott End
1 month ago Wed 24th Jul 2019
We're trialling some later services from Poulton to Knott End on Saturday evenings as a direct result of customer feedback.
Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable