Latest News

Some Bus Frequency Changes from Sunday 19 September
6 days ago Thu 16th Sep 2021
Some of our bus services will run to a slightly lower frequency from Sunday 19 September so we can ensure to keep a reliable service running
Heritage Anniversary Weekend Events
1 week ago Sun 12th Sep 2021
It's our Heritage Tram Tours anniversary weekend events on Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th September, come and join us!
Our Heritage Visitor Centre Plans
2 weeks ago Mon 6th Sep 2021
Our Heritage Tram Sheds need some help, but we have big ambitions for its future!
Travel During the Illuminations at Weekends.
3 weeks ago Fri 27th Aug 2021
Our bus services will divert away from Blackpool Town Centre and the Promenade as Illuminations take place on Friday and Saturday nights.
More Frequent Buses From Sunday 05 September
1 month ago Wed 18th Aug 2021
As we continue on our journey getting back to normal, we're increasing your bus services on 05 September.
Your Tram Service from Sunday 29 August
1 month ago Wed 18th Aug 2021
Your tram timetables will be changing on Sunday 29 August running up to every 7 minutes during the evenings.
Blackpool Events Guide
1 month ago Mon 16th Aug 2021
Here's your Event Guide filled to the brim with all the Shows, events and attractions in Blackpool for 2021!
Getting to and from Wonderhall Festival
1 month ago Thu 12th Aug 2021
We're helping you get to and from the Wonderhall Festival at Lytham Hall this month between the 25th and 30th August.
Monday 30th August - Bank holiday services
1 month ago Mon 9th Aug 2021
Some of our services will run differently on the bank holiday of Monday 30th August.
Blackpool Transport's Fleetwood Flyer
1 month ago Wed 4th Aug 2021
£1.50 travel to or from Fleetwood Town FC home games at Highbury Stadium.