Latest News

Getting to and from Lytham Festival 2022
1 week ago Fri 17th Jun 2022
Let us be your ride to the festival and back, we have additional services where possible to get everyone homebound safely.
Free travel for dads this Father's Day
2 weeks ago Thu 9th Jun 2022
However you're celebrating Father's Day, do it with free travel and spend more on the things that matter.
Your Jubilee Bank Holiday Bus and Tram Services
4 weeks ago Mon 30th May 2022
During the Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday. Our bus services will run to their Sunday timetable.
Improving Your Services from Sunday 12 June
1 month ago Wed 25th May 2022
From Sunday 12 June we're using your feedback to improve the reliability and quality of your journeys with us.
Things you can do this Spring Half Term
1 month ago Thu 19th May 2022
This Spring half-term is approaching fast, equipt with the Queens Platinum Jubilee and two Bank Holidays, it's bound to be full of fun.
Blackpool Plans to Mark the Queen's Platinum Jubilee in Style
1 month ago Thu 5th May 2022
Blackpool has unveiled a spectacular programme of entertainment to mark the start of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee celebrations.
May Bank Holiday Weekend 2022
2 months ago Tue 26th Apr 2022
During the May Bank Holiday, some of our buses will be running a little differently. Check your journeys with us during this time.
A Flexible ticket for flexible workers: our new Flexi10 
2 months ago Wed 13th Apr 2022
Get ten single tickets for the price of 8 with our Flexi10 mobile app tickets. 
The Future of the Fylde Coast
2 months ago Sat 9th Apr 2022
There are big plans for Blackpool and its surrounding areas, take a look at some of them.
10 Years of Blackpool's Light Rail Trams
3 months ago Tue 29th Mar 2022
Let's look back at the last 10 years of our tramway and beyond as we celebrate our LRT 10 year anniversary!