Skip to content

Bank Holiday Bus Services

3 months ago Fri 9th Aug 2019

During Bank Holidays, some of our services will be running a little differently. Please double check below so you can plan your journey.

Our Customer Experience and Social Media Teams will return your messages, emails and calls when they return on the following working day. Our Customer Centre on Market Street will be open between 10:00 and 14:00.

On the below bank holidays, the services will run to these frequencies:

- Friday 19 April
- Monday 22nd April 
- Monday 6th May 
- Monday 27th May
- Monday 26th August

Every 20 minutes: Services 6,7,9,14

Every 30 minutes: Services 1, 5, 11, 17, 20

Every 60 minutes: Services 2, 2C, 3, 4, 18, 19

You can head here to check the timetables for your services, just be sure to change the date to match when you'll be travelling.

Service 2C will continue to serve Knott End on Bank Holidays.

You can still use our Journey Planner to plan your trip on any of these dates, just be sure to change the date to match the date you'll be travelling.

Our trams will run to their standard timetable (up to every 10 minutes) on all Bank Holidays.

If we can help with any queries, get in touch with a member of the team who will be happy to help.

 

Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable

Latest News
Top 5 things to do During Christmas at the Seaside
Yesterday Thu 21st Nov 2019
Don't let the winter weather keep you inside, there is plenty to do and see this season!
Remembrance Sunday
2 weeks ago Wed 6th Nov 2019
Blackpool Transport are offering free travel for Service Personnel of the Armed Forces on Sunday 10 November
Blackpool Transport Supports Purple Tuesday
2 weeks ago Mon 4th Nov 2019
Purple Tuesday, the UK's accessible shopping day takes place on Tuesday 12 November and is supported by Blackpool Transport.
Enjoy the Christmas Markets with Blackpool Transport
1 month ago Fri 18th Oct 2019
Big Christmas markets in Manchester, Liverpool, Chester, Windemere & Garstang have never been easier to get to. Join us on various dates.