Skip to content

Bank Holiday Bus Services

100 days ago Tue 9th Apr 2019

During Bank Holidays, some of our services will be running a little differently. Please double check below so you can plan your journey.

Our Customer Experience and Social Media Teams will return your messages, emails and calls when they return on the following working day. Our Customer Centre on Market Street will be open between 10:00 and 14:00.

Bank Holiday Services

On the below bank holidays, the services will run to these frequencies:

- Friday 19 April
- Monday 22nd April 
- Monday 6th May 
- Monday 27th May
- Monday 26th August

Every 20 minutes: Services 6,7,9,14

Every 30 minutes: Services 1, 5, 11, 17, 20

Every 60 minutes: Services 2, 2C, 3, 4, 18, 19

Service 2C will continue to serve Knott End on Bank Holidays.

You can still use our Journey Planner to plan your trip on any of these dates, just be sure to change the date to match the date you'll be travelling.

Our trams will run to their standard timetable (up to every 10 minutes) on all Bank Holidays.

If we can help with any queries, get in touch with a member of the team who will be happy to help.

 

Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable

Latest News
Blackpool Transport’s Bus Driver of the Year 2019
8 days ago Wed 10th Jul 2019
Our annual Bus Driver of the Year competition is taking place this Sunday 14 July on the Blackpool Tower Headland.
Corporation Street Transport Hub Works
9 days ago Tue 9th Jul 2019
  As part of the Making Blackpool Better plans, there are works due to...
Getting to and from Lytham Festival
15 days ago Wed 3rd Jul 2019
We're running extra buses to get you home safely each night from Lytham Festival.
Catch The Bus Week
16 days ago Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Catch The Bus Week is all about encouraging people to ditch their car for the week and give public transport a chance!